Author Topic: My Collection  (Read 14831 times)

Offline sean

My Collection
« on: June 23, 2011, 04:59:55 PM »
Ball Engineer master 2 Worldtimer

Seiko 5

Arbutus , my first mechanical watch, brought it because it looks like frank muller haha

Seiko 5 again

Oris Big Crown Pointer Date

Tag Heuer Grand Carrera Caliber 6

Pam104

Epos

Sorry this is my first time upload photo in this forum , quality might be not really good, hope you guys don mind. :Cheers:
« Last Edit: June 23, 2011, 05:08:54 PM by sean »

Offline jonhtks

Re: My Collection
« Reply #1 on: June 23, 2011, 05:04:33 PM »
 :o envy u bro ! Super nice collection  :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup: :thumbsup:

Offline sean

« Reply #2 on: June 23, 2011, 05:13:27 PM »
Thanks for the compliment bro Jon, don said envy , it just a small collection only. :laugh:

Offline hanz079

• Global Moderator
  • I is Rocks!!
    • WATCHIONABLE
« Reply #3 on: June 23, 2011, 05:25:41 PM »
Wow... Nice collection...
I am loving the Epos Passion 3403 Silver Dial... elegant!! :thumbsup:
Terrenceterrence "seriously, i think buying a watch for it's secondhand value is like getting married and thinking about divorce at the back of your mind."

watchionable.blogspot.com

Offline TheHobbit

• Global Moderator
« Reply #4 on: June 23, 2011, 05:40:18 PM »
Nice collection, I like. Love the Oris.

Offline G.MAC

« Reply #5 on: June 23, 2011, 05:53:08 PM »
Good collection you have there. I love the Ball worldtimer
Your ONLY job in this world is to make sure that you are happy

Offline Manburg

« Reply #6 on: June 23, 2011, 06:19:12 PM »
Nice! :thumbsup:

I nearly bought the Ball Worldtimer
“Some people think football is a matter of life and death. I assure you, it's much more serious than that.” BILL SHANKLY

Offline ancs88

• Alan
« Reply #7 on: June 23, 2011, 06:24:51 PM »
Isn't this the ball that got the "Watch of the Year 2011" for category up to 3000Euro? Impressive!

Offline G.MAC

« Reply #8 on: June 23, 2011, 06:55:01 PM »