Author Topic: Need some advises on my business :)  (Read 10338 times)

Offline heilulu

• Freshie
Need some advises on my business :)
« on: May 15, 2015, 09:07:42 PM »
hi everyone! i just started my own business this month! after struggling for so many years, finally owned a business!! hehe.. im owning a bakery shop la, cz i love to bake, that's why lo...
but i hv some questions to ask here due to im still new in business. so wanna ask some advises! first, how to manage the overhead cost since i will need to hire few sales people and also need to keep in touch with all the staffs? cz as i know, based on my own experience, most sales people used their own number when they resign, it makes the client unable to keep in touch with the company again. for the mobile claims from the previous company, it range from RM200 to RM500/month.. very expensive leh!! is  anyone know if there is a fix mobile allowances or should register all the numbers under company name? let me know ^^

Offline ongteckweng

Re: Need some advises on my business :)
« Reply #1 on: May 15, 2015, 10:00:44 PM »
For me, if the customers are important to you, get a company mobile number for your sales team. And tell them this number is for businesses use only. Usually for business line, the cost will not be much as the sales ppl will meet customers f2f instead of relying on calls but that depends on ur business as well.

Offline waterluc

« Reply #2 on: May 16, 2015, 09:01:45 AM »
better register all the staffs no under under company cz you can pass the Nos to any new staff if the existing staff resign..no worry that you may not be able to contact the customers after the old staff resign ..
I think there are many plans for the small and business enterprise in the market…got variety of choice. Got the plan which emphasis on calls/sms and data or either one…just get the one u want

Offline babie

« Reply #3 on: May 16, 2015, 09:37:14 AM »