Author Topic: Hi  (Read 11538 times)

Offline mnazri.tan

• Time As It Is
    • Time As It Is.....
Hi
« on: June 24, 2010, 10:52:07 AM »
Guys...

I am a newbie here. For sure.
I love watches, i own a few and dream to own more a lot...

I ocassionally write things...and i have blog on watches which simple a crap...nay, I am not good in it..

My watch collection , rather cheap and crap...Own one replica .and the rest of the wacthes is not something impressive from comapring to what you others own.....

But am enjoying what i been doing...maybe most of the time is "syok sendiri" but its ok...

Anyway a great blog nonetheless...and I am here looking for people who share same interest and care enough to teach me a thing or two on watches...like said I am a newbies

Check out my crappy blog if you feel like to.....hhahahahahah
http://zhenendeavor.blogspot.com/

Cheers
mnazri.tan@zhentan

Offline shijiko_7

Re: Hi
« Reply #1 on: June 24, 2010, 11:11:31 AM »
Welcome bro.. i dun own anything more than 1k also... so.. it is ok.. :)
what do you own? if u dun mind me asking..
I am in the mist of getting Seiko Orange Monster... and that would be the most exp buy from me...

Offline David_cheong

« Reply #2 on: June 24, 2010, 11:40:07 AM »
Welcome tan. Impressive blog you have.

Do participate in our poison house.

dc
I am almost a recovered watchaholic, but last checked shows only 70% recovered. How?

Offline danny

• Administrator
« Reply #3 on: June 24, 2010, 12:57:33 PM »
Hi Zhentan,
Welcome to MWF. You're being too modest. Your blog is far from crappy, it's great. Bookmarked already.
Look forward to seeing more of you here on MWF.

:Cheers:

Offline Scott C.

« Reply #4 on: June 24, 2010, 01:33:11 PM »
welcome ;)

Nice blog btw and bookmarked it already  :Cheers:

Offline G.MAC

« Reply #5 on: June 24, 2010, 05:31:50 PM »
welcome to the forum and enjoy your stay here.
Your ONLY job in this world is to make sure that you are happy

Offline takashi78