Author Topic: Ingersoll watches, where to get them in KL  (Read 21233 times)

Offline leonwee

Ingersoll watches, where to get them in KL
« on: January 06, 2012, 04:08:06 PM »
Hi all, im new here, would like to know where i can find a shop selling Ingersoll watches in KL.

thanks!  :)

Offline gloomis

Re: Ingersoll watches, where to get them in KL
« Reply #1 on: January 06, 2012, 06:37:53 PM »
low yat plaza got. next to entrance. go n have a look

Offline chin

« Reply #2 on: January 06, 2012, 07:00:13 PM »
Why would some1 come into a WIS forum looking for Ingersol in his 1st post?  :police:

Offline leonwee

« Reply #3 on: January 06, 2012, 08:08:26 PM »
thank you gloomis!! :D
chin: well, im new in all this stuffs, and had no idea what quartz and automatic meant yesterday,until i visited this forum. haha. into watches/time pieces now cause of my dad? have been using digital sport watches like timex and polar for years.
Dad got a IWC and i was like o.O wow. nice watch. and so i happen to find about this ingersoll, and their watches are nice, and affordable for a person like me. And they have great history.
Its really great to have a forum specially for Watches, as in lowyat forum i asked around, no one seem to have any knowledge about watches -,-

Offline @L

• Freshie
« Reply #4 on: January 07, 2012, 01:20:34 AM »
correct me if im wrong; Ingersoll are they using china made movement as thats what i heard
previously....

just my two cents, for the same price, i guess you may be able to get something from Victorinox (swiss made)?

:Cheers:

Offline gloomis

« Reply #5 on: January 07, 2012, 09:27:56 AM »
thank you gloomis!! :D
chin: well, im new in all this stuffs, and had no idea what quartz and automatic meant yesterday,until i visited this forum. haha. into watches/time pieces now cause of my dad? have been using digital sport watches like timex and polar for years.