Author Topic: rubber b  (Read 6218 times)

Offline almaine

rubber b
« on: April 03, 2018, 08:24:57 AM »
any recommendation on the brand for rubber b and where to buy?

sorry, newbie here

Offline D'Andy

• Success. It's a mind game.
Re: rubber b
« Reply #1 on: April 03, 2018, 07:20:40 PM »
RubberB is the brand, and there are 2 types ie single colour or duo colours. Within each, you could pair it with the existing clasp or the RubberB tang buckle. I normally buy the ones with the tang buckle so that the clasp would not get scratched. You could order online, or visit the 2 authorised dealers in MY. One is located at Berjaya TS, the other in Amcorp Mall. And for what it's worth, they are really comfortable and vulcanised, unlike the normal lint-magnet straps.
Watch hobbyist @ andywristwatches.blogspot.com. Current faves in my collection :

Rolex | Omega | Bell & Ross | Panerai | Seiko | G-Shock |

Offline almaine

« Reply #2 on: April 04, 2018, 06:56:19 AM »
RubberB is the brand, and there are 2 types ie single colour or duo colours. Within each, you could pair it with the existing clasp or the RubberB tang buckle. I normally buy the ones with the tang buckle so that the clasp would not get scratched. You could order online, or visit the 2 authorised dealers in MY. One is located at Berjaya TS, the other in Amcorp Mall. And for what it's worth, they are really comfortable and vulcanised, unlike the normal lint-magnet straps.

Thanks!!!

Offline koryong

« Reply #3 on: April 04, 2018, 10:30:21 AM »
Go try Everest .... in my opinion, much better than Rubber-B and no fakes like the latter.

Offline dualcarb

« Reply #4 on: April 04, 2018, 04:35:00 PM »
Rubber B is comfortable and durable. I have worn this to the gym, to the pool and everything else in between.

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

Offline Jaymie360

« Reply #5 on: April 04, 2018, 06:20:58 PM »